The Vietnam Royal Tourism Co.,LTD portfolio assembles the finest properties in the Vietnam in one neat package. We have literally searched the continents in our quest for places of exceptional beauty that offer consistently good service. Every property we feature has been experienced first-hand and thoroughly tried and tested. Its only then that well recommend it to you. Offering unbeatable levels of service and outstanding value on flights, hotels and vietnam tours across the Vietnam ' s natural beauty is another of the country's powerful attractions....As a Vietnam Royal Tourism client, you will have your own personal consultant who will look after your vietnam travel arrangements from beginning to end and from one holiday to the next. All consultants are widely travelled, have excellent local knowledge and are committed to giving unbiased opinions.

About Us - Contact Us - Tailor Made Holidays
Booking Conditions - Our Style - Testimonials - Undertake


TestimonialsTestimonials

Interested in joining us on a Journey but want to hear a different opinion? Here are some quotes from our past travelers, in their own words. Learn what it's like to meet the people, savour the cuisine and experience the culture with us


 

 


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"" Dear Mr.Tony
A huge thank you for the help with organising our recent trip to Vietnam. We had a wonderful time, thoroughly enjoyed every minute and have been singing the praises of the country and Indochina-holidays since we returned. It was the best holiday we have had in years. Everything went so smoothly, Claire was a joy, quietly organised and Nam and Viet both great sources of knowledge and good fun. Nothing was too much trouble for any of them. They were all great ambassadors for Vietnam Royal Tourism."�
Carolyn and Tony Herrick., Australian
Submitted 6 January 2010""

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A huge thank you for the help with organising our recent trip to Vietnam. We had a wonderful time, thoroughly enjoyed every minute and have been singing the praises of the country and Vietnam Royal Tourism since we returned. It was the best holiday we have had in years. Everything went so smoothly, Do was a joy, quietly organised and NAm and Viet both great sources of knowledge and good fun. Nothing was too much trouble for any of them. They were all great ambassadors for Vietnam Royal Tourism."�
Carolyn and Tony Herrick., Australian
Submitted 16 January 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a quick note to say my 10 day highlights of Vietnam was AWESOME... the tour totally exceeded my expectations. The hotels were awesome and Huong, our guide, was fantastic as were the local guides! Loved EVERY minute of it, I can't even find a fault or complaint if I tried! I can't talk highly enough about it ...I really want to say thank you so much for organising it all for me. Definitely recommend to ALL ages and people! "�
Natasha Dunn & Family , Australian
Submitted 18 January 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I knew nothing about Vietnam as a holiday destination but I had the holiday of a lifetime. Every day living history was witnessed, transport between events and venues was excellent, the food was wonderful and it was top value for money!"�
Geoff Burton and Family, Australian
Submitted 26 January 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awesome country. Awesome people. Awesome trip. Awesome!"�
Arron Dann and Group, New Zealand
Submitted 28 January 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The itinerary was well thought out and I feel I have a real sense of all aspects of life in Vietnam - the history, its political system, food and culture."�
Anne McCarthy and Family, Australian
Submitted 06 February 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Vietnam tour was FANTASTIC....our tour guide, Huong, from Vietnam Royal Tourism was one out of the box !!! It was so good having someone organise internal flights, where to eat, what to expect to pay etc. etc. He was our eyes, ears and tastebuds. The pace of the tour was also great. Do put Vietnam on your agenda before it becomes too commercial. The food, people, countryside, history and shopping are all soooo amazing!"�
Ann Hitchings and Group, New Zealand
Submitted 08 February 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hanh vitality, enthusiasm and general caring and warm personality really made this experience for me so rewarding. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She is a real asset to your organisaton. I wish I had staff like her. I would love to do another tour in the future but don't know how any tour leader can now measure up to Ms Hanh."�
Jill Martin and Group, Australian
Submitted 16 February 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We really enjoyed everything - the sights and sounds, the people (both Vietnamese and fellow-travellers) and May, our tour leader was excellent. Our minds are still buzzing with images and recollections from Vietnam and Cambodia while we get back to 'normality', whatever that it!"�
Sandra King and Group, Australian
Submitted 28 January 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Had a fantastic holiday....Nam was great, positive, professional and kept everyone happy. Not easy the age range was 30-80! Fantastic small group, no problems at all.! Going to China for holidays next year and will definitely use you guys, can I have Nam again though?"�
Louise Kenna and Family , Australia
Submitted 08 January 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I do want to go on record to say that our trip last November/December to Cambodia and Vietnam was a huge, huge once-in-a-lifetime experience for us two. We have been praising your company every chance we've had since we returned home. Your planning, your timing, your sensitivity, your professionalism were extraordinary! "�
Charles & Anne Gilson, UK
Submitted 26 February 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It was great to have a local guide who had amazing knowledge of his country. I really enjoyed hearing Mr Tuan 's experiences and his running of the tour was superb. I loved the boat ride down the Mekong, and it was amazing to see the giving of the alms by the monks."�
T Johnson and friends, Australia
Submitted 06 April 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our leader Han is a natural treasure. The local restaurants, shopping and history are amazing. Hue's Saigon Morin was pure bliss - I enjoy the colonial/planter atmosphere - that Vietnam Royal Tourism uses."�
Phillip Rankin and Friends, New Zealand
Submitted 28 May 2010

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our trip to Vietnam was an incredible experience. Words cannot fully explain how much we enjoyed the trip. Our tour guide was marvellous. She was not only a great organiser and guide, but a great person who went well outside her responsibilities to ensure that our trip was a memorable one. Next year we are looking to visit Cambodia and I will contact you when we begin planning!"�
Peter Laing and Darling , Australian
Submitted 18 March 2010